University of Illinois System

Leasing Process for University Units

The University of Illinois leases property throughout the State of Illinois on behalf of its three campuses at UIUC, UIC and UIS. The leasing of space is the responsibility of the University Office of Capital Programs and Real Estate Services through its offices in Chicago and Urbana.