University of Illinois System

Staff

Capital Programs & Utility Services

Main Office Champaign-Urbana

340 Illini Union Bookstore, MC 309
807 South Wright Street, Champaign, Illinois 61820

Contacts:

Mike Wilson
Assistant Vice President, Capital Programs & Utility Services
Phone: 217-300-9161
Email: mwils3@uillinois.edu

Chris Rogan, LEED AP BD&C
Director of Capital Programs
Phone: 217-244-4952
Email: crogan@uillinois.edu

Angela Jacobs
Director, Capital Programs & Utility Services
Phone: 217-300-8567
Email: ajacobs1@uillinois.edu

Angela Stanford
Assistant Director, Capital Programs & Utility Services
Phone: 217-300-8544
Email: astanfrd@uillinois.edu

Sandy Yoo
Architect & Assistant Director, Capital Programs Administration
Phone: 217-244-2528
Email: syoolee@uillinois.edu

Matthew Edmonson
Assistant Director, Capital Programs
Phone: 217-244-7335
Email: medmonso@uillinois.edu

Ebone White
Assistant Director, Capital Projects & Programs
Phone: 217-333-0054
Email: eewhite@uillinois.edu

Daniela Giurgea
Business/Administrative Associate
Phone: 217-333-4095
Email: dgiurgea@uillinois.edu

Karen Brown
Contract Specialist, Capital Programs
Phone: 217-300-2901
Email: karenrb@uillinois.edu

Shannon Tucker
Assistant Director, Capital Programs
Phone: 217-244-1760
Email: stucker@uillinois.edu

Real Estate Services

Main Office Urbana

208 Henry Administration Building, MC-321
506 South Wright Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801
Fax: 217-244-0882

Contacts:

Bruce K. Walden
Senior Director, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-300-6732
Email: bwalden@uillinois.edu

Molly McMahon
Director of Leasing, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-300-5846
Email: mlmcma@uillinois.edu

Douglas Reddington, AIA
Associate Director for Capital Delivery, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-300-3449
Email: dredding@illinois.edu

Elise Riehle
Assistant Director, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-244-0499
Email: eriehle@uillinois.edu

Nate Zimmer
Assistant Director, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-244-7354
Email: zimmer6@uillinois.edu

Candy Deaville
Business/Administrative Associate, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-300-7345
Email: candyd@illinois.edu


Chicago Office

809 S. Marshfield Ave., 6th Floor, MC-078, Chicago, Illinois 60612
Chicago, IL 60612
Fax: 312-996-6005

Contacts:

Julie S. Thompson
Assistant Director, Real Estate Services
Phone: 312-413-1847
Email: jst4@uillinois.edu

Chanelle Rogers
Real Estate Specialist, Real Estate Services
Phone: 217-244-7317
Email: chanelle@uillinois.edu